List of Holidays- 2018-19

SI No. Date Day Festival
1 16-06-2018 Saturday Ramzaan
2 15-08-2018 Wednesday Independence Day
3 22-08-2018 Wednesday Bakrid
4 24-08-2018 Friday Vara Mahalakshmi
5 03-09-2018 Monday Janmashtami
6 05-09-2018 Wednesday Teachers Day
7 12-09-2018 Wednesday Swarna Gowri Vratha
8 13-09-2018 Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi
9 21-09-2018 Friday Moharram
10 02-10-2018 Tuesday Gandhi Jayanthi
11 08-10-2018 Monday Mahalaya Amavasya
12 18-10-2018 Thursday Ayudha Pooja
13 19-10-2018 Friday Vijaya Dashami
14 24-10-2018 Friday Valmiki Jayanthi
15 01-11-2018 Thursday Kannada Rajyotsava
16 06-11-2018 Wednesday Naraka Chaturdasi
17 07-11-2018 Thursday Deepavali
18 08-11-2018 Friday Bali Padyami
19 14-11-2018 Wednesday Children’s Day
20 21-11-2018 Wednesday Eid Milad
21 25-12-2018 Tuesday Christmas
22 14-01-2019 Monday Makara Sankranti
23 26-01-2019 Monday Republic Day
24 04-03-2019 Monday Maha Shivarathri
25 06-04-2019 Saturday Chandramana Ugadi

Periodic Test/ Term and Pre Board Exams Schedule (Grade 10)

PT2 02-07-2018 TO 05-07-2018
PT3 06-08-2018 TO 09-08-2018
TERM 1 28-09-2018 TO 06-10-2018
PREBOARD1 15-12-2018 TO 21-12-2018
PREBOARD2 04-01-2019 TO 09-01-2019
PREBOARD3 02-02-2019 TO 08-02-2019
BOARD EXAM AS PER CBSE NOTIFICATION

Vacations

Vacation Duration
Dasara 14-10-2018 to 21-10-2018
Christmas 24-12-2018 to 01-01-2019

Periodic Test/ Term Exams Schedule( Grade 4 to 9)

PT1 02-07-2018 TO 05-07-2018
PT2 06-08-2018 TO 09-08-2018
TERM 1 28-09-2018 TO 06-10-2018
PT3 10-12-2018 to 13-12-2018
PT4 21-01-2019 to 24-01-2019
TERM2 18-03-2019 to 26-03-2019

Vacations

Vacation Duration
Dasara 14-10-2018 to 21-10-2018
Christmas 24-12-2018 to 01-01-2019
Summer 28-03-2019 to 29-05-2019